Various Artists – DEF CON 21: The Official Soundtrack

1. BT – The Gathering Darkness
2. Dual Core – Fear and Chaos (Dale Chase Remix)
3. ytcracker – Bitcoin Baron
4. BLEO – The Carterfone Decision
5. Swinging Rabbits – Monster (Gunslinger vs Blare Remix)
6. Psymbionic & Great Scott – Computronium
7. Gramatik – Talkbox Intended
8. PANTyRAiD – Jokes from the Backseat
9. DJ RoboRob – The Great Divide ft. Dual Core
10. BREDE – Crush On
11. Karton – Chase It High (Left/Right Remix)
12. Royal Sapien presents No Context – For the Breakers (DEF CON Edit)
13. Son of the Electric Ghost – Beat It Kids
14. Nick Stoynoff presents NOFF – Aryt
15. A.E. Burdick – Room 101
16. Faderhead – Free
17. MDMM – Octopus (Redux)
18. Vigilante – It’s Our Time (Electro Version)
19. BlakOPz – BlakOUt
20. Bud Melvin – Trolling is a Art


DEF CON (, one of the worlds largest and oldest annual hacking conferences, with help from Gravitas Recordings are proud to present 2013’s DEF CON soundtrack. This is a free/pay-what-you-can donation based released, where 100% of the generated revenue will be going to straight to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF, ), a 501(c)3 not-for-profit dedicated to protecting our Internet freedoms and privacy.

We hope you enjoy this! If you do, ** please consider donating. **

Oh, and be careful not to do anything too shady while rocking out to this. They’re watching 😉


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – DEF CON 21: The Official Soundtrack”