The OriGinALz – Intravenous

1. By Neptune ft. The Digital Connection

2. Deep Within

3. Hidden Treasures

4. Star Seed

5. West Side Comin’ Thru ft. Knight Riderz

6. Intravenous

7. Purple Unicorn

8. Intravenous (LabRat Remix)

9. By Neptune ft. The Digital Connection (Bleep Bloop Remix)

10. West Side Comin’ Thru ft. Knight Riderz (Stylust Beats Remix)

11. Purple Unicorn (Perkulat0r Remix)

Suggested Price: $3.00

Minimum Price: $0.00


West Coast bass duo The OriGinALz are starting spring off with a bang with their brand new album, “Intravenous”. The 11-track album features more remixes and collaborations than ever before, showcasing the northern California duo’s solid evolution of sound since their last release. Created using entirely original samples, the album already been recognized and supported in the form of remixes by Bleep Bloop, LabRat, Stylust Beats, PerkulatOr and more. The title track features smooth dub elements and sophisticated sound design, characteristics The OriGinALz are best known for. Standout track “West Side Comin’ Thru” showcases the talents of Knight Riderz with a futuristic bass-laden beat, setting the tone for the rest of the album.