ill-esha – Whiplash Recovery

1. Bottled Up
2. Eternal Houseguest
3. Heartpocalypse
4. Foreign Emotions ft. Zipporah
5. Sundrops
6. Bad Spell
7. Razor Sharp
8. Halvation
9. Saturn Returned
10. Whiplash Recovery (Full Version)
11. Whiplash Recovery (Radio Edit)
12. Whiplash Recovery (G Jones Remix)
13. Whiplash Recovery (The Digital Connection Remix)


“Whiplash Recovery” is the newest release from bass music guru ill-esha, released March 5th on Gravitas Recordings. Staying true to her roots, the ten track album delivers both rich dubstep and harmonic vocal progressions. Pulsating basslines combine effortlessly with sexy rhythms, which grab the listener from the start and don’t let go until the very end. The title track “Whiplash Recovery” is an epic symphonic song with meaning and soul that completes a truly quality album by the one and only bass queen ill-esha.