ill-esha – Open Heart Surgery

1. Crossroads
2. New Beginnings
3. High Voltage Storms
4. Happiness Is Lonely
5. Open Heart Surgery
6. Lighthouse
7. Dominoes
8. Sanctuary
9. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster
10. The Letter
11. Lighthouse (Instrumental)


The ever talented ill-esha returns with her sophomore LP, Open Heart Surgery, due for a fitting February 14th release date on Gravitas Recordings. Taking an excursion from her norm, this multi-talented artist shows off her impressive vocal chops throughout 11 tracks. While the album hints at the bass heavy vibe of releases past, the redefined focus falls on the deep passion which can only be expressed through heartfelt vocals. Perfect for multiple listens, Open Heart Surgery will undoubtedly prove to transcend the current disposability of music, finding its way onto playlists for many years to come.