• 1. Make Me 2. Going Down 3. Sweet Bronze 4. Night Slide 5. One 11 One 10 6. First Light 7. Night Slide (The Widdler Remix)
    1. Feel Me
    2. S∆TELLITE
    3. The Rhythm
    4. Lovers
    5. Take It From Me
  • 1. How Do You Feel 2. Check The Vibe 3. Nobody Does It Better 4. Back In The Day 5. Never Give Up 6. Time's Are Changing
  • 1. How Do You Feel 2. Check The Vibe 3. Nobody Does It Better 4. Back In The Day 5. Never Give Up 6. Time's Are Changing
  • 1. Earth Sing (Biolumigen's Starseed remix) 2. Quartz Resonance (Space Jesus remix) 3. See-Through Time (sAuce remix) 4. Earth Sing (Somatoast remix) 5. Chequamegon Dream (Beard-O-Bees refix) 6. Antediluvian Dub (Christ. remix) 7. Ten Thousand Oaks (Aligning Minds remix) 8. To Illumination (Soulacybin remix) 9. Night Heron (Eelko remix) 10. Grandfather Twilight (Pericles remix) 11. Quartz Resonance (Erothyme remix) 12. Akasha (Heavenly Father remix) 13. Quartz Resonance (Shamanic Technology remix) 14. Grandfather Twilight (Futexture's re-dusking) 15. To Illumination (Profresher remix) 16. See-Through Space (Loom In Essence remix) 17. Dreamtime (Sina. remix) 18. Neverending World (Mikey Likes iT dub remix) 19. Keep It Sacred, Keep It Safe (Heiss remix).flac
  • 1. Cheyah (Original Mix) 2. Cheyah (Haywyre Remix) 3. Cheyah (CloZee Remix) 4. Cheyah (Psymbionic & Great Scott Remix) 5. Cheyah (GRUFF Remix) 6. Cheyah (Osiris & Sooko Remix) 7. Cheyah (Somatoast Remix)
  • 1. Sleepwalker (feat. Cherub & Govinda) 2. Roll the Dice (feat Chantel) 3. Peppermint Sky 4. Root Glen 5. Heartmaps 6. Flash FWD 7. Blame Me 8. The Emblem (feat. Supersillyus) 9. Trapsody in Blue 10. Vault of Stars (feat. Psymbionic)
  • 1. The East 2. Turn It Loose 3. Break The Chain 4. Only if It's Right 5. Reminisce
  • 1. Fever Trip 2. Hyperflux 3. Absolution 4. Last Request
  • 1. Retroflux 2. Mellifluent 3. Crushmode ft. WET PAiNT 4. Transcend 5. Ascension 6. Orbital 7. Mellifluent (CloZee Remix) 8. Transcend (Dubvirus Remix)
  • 1. One Thing ft. Cristina Soto 2. How Am I Not Myself ft. Govinda 3. Silkscreen ft. Soulular 4. Sonder ft. The Digital Connection 5. Silkscreen ft. Soulular (ill-esha Remix)
  • 1. DJ Spooky - Antarctic Rhythms (Invincible Hip-Hop Mix) 2. The Digital Connection - Drippin' 3. JPOD & The Root Sellers - System is Broke 4. Zebbler Encanti Experience - Perceptronium 5. Mochipet - Pegasaurus Rex 6. Opiuo - Snorkle 7. Vogel - Night City 8. Starcadian - Chinatown 9. Biologik - No Place Like Home 10. Elite Force - Godzilla 11. Mochipet - Kaiju Brain Soccer 12. MC Lars ft. KRS-One - The Gospel of Hip-Hop (DJ RoboRob Remix) 13. Psymbionic - Parallels ft. Vokab Kompany 14. Dale Chase - Security Kate 15. MC Frontalot ft. int80 and ytcracker - Zero Day (Royal Sapien Remix) 16. MODERNS - Over Again
  • 1. Perceptronium (Of The Trees Remix) 2. Freakquency (Space Jesus Remix) 3. Follow The Bubbles (SugarBeats Remix) 4. Immediacy (The Digital Connection Remix) 5. Freakquency (Freddy Todd Remix) 6. Perceptronium (Blaze Mundo Remix) 7. Immediacy (Ian Cahill Remix) 8. Perceptronium (Micetro x Casual Magic Remix) 9. Immediacy (GrymeTyme Remix) 10. Perceptronium (Sacred Sound Remix)
  • Govinda – Decadence

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • Mr. Bill – CSS 24-27

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    From his adopted home of Denver, Colorado, the Australian native Mr. Bill has compiled four tracks as his newest release for Gravitas Recordings, entitled “CSS 24-27”. The EP serves as part of his “Corrective Scene Surgery” series, where Bill and visual artist Funi collaborate on the release of singles which slowly unfold a story, song by song. . A polished synthesis of funky, memorable melody and imaginative sound design set the pace for this release, with each of the four tracks offering a unique glimpse of the muse which Mr. Bill draws from. This latest musical offering comes in anticipation of a 30 date tour spanning the United States and Canada, and will include Bill performing a live set with drummer Andrew Hutchings plus supporting act Circuit Bent and a custom visual production from Black Market Armoire. Grab the full EP as a free/pay-what-you-want release, and make sure to catch the tour when it comes to your town!
  • “Freefall”, the newest collaborative project from the noteworthy team of producer Au5 and vocalist Cristina Soto, is available now on Gravitas Music. Each song on the four track EP has a way of being concurrently uplifting and ferocious, stirring a range of emotional response. The duo’s obvious talents interplay effortlessly; Au5’s superb songwriting establishes the ideal foundation for Cristina’s luscious yet poignant lyrical splendor, culminating in a whole greater than the sum of its parts. Like a prelude for a winter dreamland, the album begins with the title track’s blissful, orchestral introduction before morphing into a hard-hitting electro anthem. Next, “Shock Diamond” forges ahead with a midtempo-turned-DnB affair, sporting impeccable sound design and vocal hooks sure to haunt your brain for days to come. The EP wraps up with the vividly powerful “Emergence”, quickly followed by an Au5 remix of the tune which takes the assailing original and dials it back for a more subdued, cinematic interpretation.
  • Cualli – The Monk of Chunk

    Suggested Price: $3.00

    Cualli’s latest EP, “The Monk of Chunk,” is a colorful blend of meticulously crafted sound design and adventurous musicality. Within these five tracks, Cualli delves deep into the swung out rhythms of Dilla-era hip hop; the fusion of slippery synthesis and immense sub pressure with these rhythms comes across as chaotic yet careful in its execution. Beyond drawing inspiration from both mid-tempo bass music and halftime drum ’n bass, the release sits within a world of personal experiences and field recordings from various international nature locations such as the Amazon of Peru, the Northern California redwoods, and the Himalayas. Released as a pay-what-you-want album via Gravitas Recordings, the EP exudes a unique quality that speaks both of his personal experience as well as a broader sense of the world of nature. Through this music, Cualli hopes to inspire feelings of awe and respect for the majesty of nature as well as provide a vision for the potential artistic beauty in the synthesis between humans, technology and the environment.
  • CloZee – Harmony

    Suggested Price: $3.00

    1. Bassnectar - Ephemeral
    2. Mr. Bill - Chlorine
    3. BT - Lustral
    4. Au5, Fractal, & Bird of Prey - Spawn
    5. Dub FX - Don't Give Up
    6. Eliot Lipp - Long Over Due
    7. Psymbionic - Fever
    8. John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto - Mind Over Matter
    9. Richie Hawtin - The Tunnel
    10. Nicolas Jaar - Don't Break My Love
    11. Buku - Nebulous
    12. ill.Gates - Ice Bucket
    13. BLUSKREEN - Stingray
    14. Machinedrum - Provide
    15. Matthew Dear - In The Grass
    16. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Still With Me
    1. Moon Cave Party
    2. Swamp Planet
    3. Forces of Tyranny
    4. Death of Star Chaser
    5. Moon Cave Party (Tumble Remix)
    6. Moon Cave Party (Warp9 Remix)