• 1. Jungle Vision 2. Fiyah 3. Buzzin' 4. Lucid
  • 1. Cauliflowl 2. Cucumbear 3. Asparagoose 4. Aardvartichoke 5. Eggplantelope 6. Aardvartichoke (Robert Rice's Watermelvin Rebirth)
  • 1. Crossroads 2. New Beginnings 3. High Voltage Storms 4. Happiness Is Lonely 5. Open Heart Surgery 6. Lighthouse 7. Dominoes 8. Sanctuary 9. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster 10. The Letter 11. Lighthouse (Instrumental)
  • Dubvirus – Phosphenes

    Suggested Price: $4.00
    1. Phosphenes 2. Ratch It 3. Tranced 4. Surface Tension 5. The Tronic 6. Lovesick
  • Electrocado – Scribble

    Suggested Price: $4.00
    1. By Myself 2. Barrel of Belief 3. Glided Tour 4. Slow Down 5. Can Hear Your Voice
  • 1. Earth Sing (Biolumigen's Starseed remix) 2. Quartz Resonance (Space Jesus remix) 3. See-Through Time (sAuce remix) 4. Earth Sing (Somatoast remix) 5. Chequamegon Dream (Beard-O-Bees refix) 6. Antediluvian Dub (Christ. remix) 7. Ten Thousand Oaks (Aligning Minds remix) 8. To Illumination (Soulacybin remix) 9. Night Heron (Eelko remix) 10. Grandfather Twilight (Pericles remix) 11. Quartz Resonance (Erothyme remix) 12. Akasha (Heavenly Father remix) 13. Quartz Resonance (Shamanic Technology remix) 14. Grandfather Twilight (Futexture's re-dusking) 15. To Illumination (Profresher remix) 16. See-Through Space (Loom In Essence remix) 17. Dreamtime (Sina. remix) 18. Neverending World (Mikey Likes iT dub remix) 19. Keep It Sacred, Keep It Safe (Heiss remix).flac
  • 1. Sleepwalker (feat. Cherub & Govinda) 2. Roll the Dice (feat Chantel) 3. Peppermint Sky 4. Root Glen 5. Heartmaps 6. Flash FWD 7. Blame Me 8. The Emblem (feat. Supersillyus) 9. Trapsody in Blue 10. Vault of Stars (feat. Psymbionic)
  • 1. Stardust Redux (Psymbionic Remix) 2. Stardust Redux (Perkulat0r Remix) 3. Stardust Redux (Crywolf Remix) 4. Bloom (ill-esha Remix) 5. Bloom (D.V.S* Remix) 6. Stardust Redux (Filibusta Remix) 7. Stardust Redux (Nanda Remix)
  • 1. My Heart Is Love (Anvil Hands Remix) 2. Weeping Willow (Vano Remix) 3. A Noble Truth (Resonant Language Remix) 4. Folk Lore (Push/Pull Remix) 5. In The Wake of Forever (Androcell Remix) 6. My Heart Is Love (One Hand Clap Remix) 7. Weeping Willow (Ayrun Remix) 8. Ether Perfect (KiloWatts 'Total Blindness' Remix) 9. Oak Kalendar (Krusseldorf Remix) 10. Weeping Willow (ilmli Remix) 11. A Noble Truth (Shortmanb Remix) 12. My Heart Is Love (Psymbionic Remix) 13. In the Wake of Forever (Subaqueous Remix) 14. Weeping Willow (Kermode Remix) 15. A Noble Truth (Heavenly Father Remix) 16. Oak Kalendar (Erothyme Remix)
  • 1. Psychic Projections (Shwex Remix) 2. ZEEDM (Samples Remix) 3. Temple (LOEJ Remix) 4. Psychic Projections (Bogtrotter Remix) 5. Totem (Bwoy De Bhajan Remix) 6. Psychic Projections (The Digital Connection Remix) 7. Temple (Moduloktopus Remix)
  • 1. DJ Spooky - Antarctic Rhythms (Invincible Hip-Hop Mix) 2. The Digital Connection - Drippin' 3. JPOD & The Root Sellers - System is Broke 4. Zebbler Encanti Experience - Perceptronium 5. Mochipet - Pegasaurus Rex 6. Opiuo - Snorkle 7. Vogel - Night City 8. Starcadian - Chinatown 9. Biologik - No Place Like Home 10. Elite Force - Godzilla 11. Mochipet - Kaiju Brain Soccer 12. MC Lars ft. KRS-One - The Gospel of Hip-Hop (DJ RoboRob Remix) 13. Psymbionic - Parallels ft. Vokab Kompany 14. Dale Chase - Security Kate 15. MC Frontalot ft. int80 and ytcracker - Zero Day (Royal Sapien Remix) 16. MODERNS - Over Again
    1. Feel Me
    2. S∆TELLITE
    3. The Rhythm
    4. Lovers
    5. Take It From Me
  • 1. The East 2. Turn It Loose 3. Break The Chain 4. Only if It's Right 5. Reminisce
  • 1. Entheogen 2. Just Feelings 3. City Skylights 4. Get Lucid 5. Descending Ascendance 6. Cheez Wiz n' Crackers 7. Abnormal Existence 8. Morning Blossoms 9. Get Lucid (FiLiBuStA Remix) 10. Get Lucid (LabRat Remix)
  • 1. TenCityLove 2. Snow Cave 3. I See The Light ft. Krooked Drivers 4. Southern Sparrow 5. Factalicious
  • 1. Fever Trip 2. Hyperflux 3. Absolution 4. Last Request
    1. Schizophrenic Mystic
    2. Empty Space
    3. Right Brain Boogie
    4. Withinity
  • 1. Perceptronium 2. Follow The Bubbles 3. Neuron Dialect 4. Freakquency 5. Immediacy ft. Ganavya
    1. Moon Cave Party
    2. Swamp Planet
    3. Forces of Tyranny
    4. Death of Star Chaser
    5. Moon Cave Party (Tumble Remix)
    6. Moon Cave Party (Warp9 Remix)
  • 1. Unwritten Pages (feat. The Calm Project) 2. The Poetic Assassin 3. Looking For The White Tiger 4. Earth To Nothingness 5. Lantern Dance (feat. Swal)
  • “Freefall”, the newest collaborative project from the noteworthy team of producer Au5 and vocalist Cristina Soto, is available now on Gravitas Music. Each song on the four track EP has a way of being concurrently uplifting and ferocious, stirring a range of emotional response. The duo’s obvious talents interplay effortlessly; Au5’s superb songwriting establishes the ideal foundation for Cristina’s luscious yet poignant lyrical splendor, culminating in a whole greater than the sum of its parts. Like a prelude for a winter dreamland, the album begins with the title track’s blissful, orchestral introduction before morphing into a hard-hitting electro anthem. Next, “Shock Diamond” forges ahead with a midtempo-turned-DnB affair, sporting impeccable sound design and vocal hooks sure to haunt your brain for days to come. The EP wraps up with the vividly powerful “Emergence”, quickly followed by an Au5 remix of the tune which takes the assailing original and dials it back for a more subdued, cinematic interpretation.
  • Cualli – The Monk of Chunk

    Suggested Price: $3.00

    Cualli’s latest EP, “The Monk of Chunk,” is a colorful blend of meticulously crafted sound design and adventurous musicality. Within these five tracks, Cualli delves deep into the swung out rhythms of Dilla-era hip hop; the fusion of slippery synthesis and immense sub pressure with these rhythms comes across as chaotic yet careful in its execution. Beyond drawing inspiration from both mid-tempo bass music and halftime drum ’n bass, the release sits within a world of personal experiences and field recordings from various international nature locations such as the Amazon of Peru, the Northern California redwoods, and the Himalayas. Released as a pay-what-you-want album via Gravitas Recordings, the EP exudes a unique quality that speaks both of his personal experience as well as a broader sense of the world of nature. Through this music, Cualli hopes to inspire feelings of awe and respect for the majesty of nature as well as provide a vision for the potential artistic beauty in the synthesis between humans, technology and the environment.
  • AMB – Voices Heard

    Suggested Price: $4.00
    1. By Myself 2. Barrel of Belief 3. Glided Tour 4. Slow Down 5. Can Hear Your Voice
    1. On The Wall
    2. Dreamers and Schemers
    3. Brother Man
    4. The Heart of a Lion
    5. When Tomorrow Comes
    6. Forgive and Forget
    7. Blinded These Days
    8. We Must Be
    9. Forgive and Forget (Fractal Sky Remix)
    10. Blinded These Days (Kakapo Remix)