• Dubvirus – Phosphenes

    Suggested Price: $4.00
    1. Phosphenes 2. Ratch It 3. Tranced 4. Surface Tension 5. The Tronic 6. Lovesick
  • 1. Mannequin Skywalker 2. Don' Bite Me 3. Slomosapian ft. D.V.S* 4. Dream Whirled 5. Mannequin Skywalker (Freddy Todd Remix) 6. Don' Bite Me (Jade Cicada Remix) 7. Slomosapian ft. D.V.S* (Yheti Remix) 8. Dream Whirled (Zebbler Encanti Experience Remix)
  • 1. Cauliflowl 2. Cucumbear 3. Asparagoose 4. Aardvartichoke 5. Eggplantelope 6. Aardvartichoke (Robert Rice's Watermelvin Rebirth)
  • 1. Jungle Vision 2. Fiyah 3. Buzzin' 4. Lucid
  • 1. BT - The Gathering Darkness 2. Dual Core - Fear and Chaos (Dale Chase Remix) 3. ytcracker - Bitcoin Baron 4. BLEO - The Carterfone Decision 5. Swinging Rabbits - Monster (Gunslinger vs Blare Remix) 6. Psymbionic & Great Scott - Computronium 7. Gramatik - Talkbox Intended 8. PANTyRAiD - Jokes from the Backseat 9. DJ RoboRob - The Great Divide ft. Dual Core 10. BREDE - Crush On 11. Karton - Chase It High (Left/Right Remix) 12. Royal Sapien presents No Context - For the Breakers (DEF CON Edit) 13. Son of the Electric Ghost - Beat It Kids 14. Nick Stoynoff presents NOFF - Aryt 15. A.E. Burdick - Room 101 16. Faderhead - Free 17. MDMM - Octopus (Redux) 18. Vigilante - It's Our Time (Electro Version) 19. BlakOPz - BlakOUt 20. Bud Melvin - Trolling is a Art
  • Mr. Ours – Ethnic Parallel

    Suggested Price: $5.00
    When the world was initially put on lockdown and the future felt uncertain, Mr. Ours decided to take that time to reflect on what his typical working methods were, and focus back on his musical roots. He  believed this was the perfect time to evolve his sound while producing what feels most true to himself. Ethnic Parallel is an inspiring journey to the heart of music and its diversity. Mr. Ours invites us, through his colorful and exotic tracks, to leave what we know, to discover new sound and musical horizons. Between bass music, trap and world music, "Ethnic Parallel" is an inspiring and powerful EP at the same time.
  • TRIGO – Primal

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • Josh Teed – The Journey East

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • Mr. Bill – CSS 24-27

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    From his adopted home of Denver, Colorado, the Australian native Mr. Bill has compiled four tracks as his newest release for Gravitas Recordings, entitled “CSS 24-27”. The EP serves as part of his “Corrective Scene Surgery” series, where Bill and visual artist Funi collaborate on the release of singles which slowly unfold a story, song by song. . A polished synthesis of funky, memorable melody and imaginative sound design set the pace for this release, with each of the four tracks offering a unique glimpse of the muse which Mr. Bill draws from. This latest musical offering comes in anticipation of a 30 date tour spanning the United States and Canada, and will include Bill performing a live set with drummer Andrew Hutchings plus supporting act Circuit Bent and a custom visual production from Black Market Armoire. Grab the full EP as a free/pay-what-you-want release, and make sure to catch the tour when it comes to your town!
  • Somatoast – Goop

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    Austin native Somatoast returns with his second Gravitas album release, ‘Goop’, available now on all digital outlets. No stranger to the experimental and psychedelic realms of electronic music, Mark Rubin draws on IDM and glitch influences to provide a seven track sonic thrill ride full of visceral soundscapes and alluring melodies. Intricate sound design is his hallmark, and with finesse he effortlessly incorporates his refined palette into both dubby and downtempo frameworks.
  • The OriGinALz – Intravenous

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    1. By Neptune ft. The Digital Connection 2. Deep Within 3. Hidden Treasures 4. Star Seed 5. West Side Comin' Thru ft. Knight Riderz 6. Intravenous 7. Purple Unicorn 8. Intravenous (LabRat Remix) 9. By Neptune ft. The Digital Connection (Bleep Bloop Remix) 10. West Side Comin' Thru ft. Knight Riderz (Stylust Beats Remix) 11. Purple Unicorn (Perkulat0r Remix)
  • 1. One Thing ft. Cristina Soto 2. How Am I Not Myself ft. Govinda 3. Silkscreen ft. Soulular 4. Sonder ft. The Digital Connection 5. Silkscreen ft. Soulular (ill-esha Remix)
  • 1. On The Line 2. All Time High 3. The Underground 4. Taking Your Love 5. Forgive Me 6. Loose Ends
    1. Native Range
    2. Pacman Grind
    3. Dub Deals
    4. Kerplunk
    5. Native Range (Psymbionic Remix)
    6. Pacman Grind (Omega Remix)
  • Ian Snow – Above The Clouds

    Suggested Price: $5.00
    Above The Clouds, out June 17th on Gravitas Recordings, is a powerful experience through sound, blending heavy bass and melodic synths for a hard hitting release ready for a massive crowd.  After years performing under the alias, SNOWMASS, Ian has removed the helmet and leveled up his sound.  He has made a name for himself playing huge festivals such as Electric Forest, Lost Lands, Spring Awakening, Camp Bisco, Global Dance Festival and more.  In 2020 Ian was ready to unveil his new name and brand, and as the pandemic hit he took the opportunity to focus on his music and style.  After years of finding his true sound and watching life return back to normal, Ian Snow has finally taken the stage and is bringing his ferocious energy to the dancefloor.     
  • Zingara – Mind & Body

    Suggested Price: $5.00
    Mind and Body, out March 15th on Gravitas Recordings, is a true testament of Zingara’s sound. Gaining traction non stop between going on the road with SubDocta for his “Strictly No Business” tour, announcing support for Subtronics’ ‘Cyclops Rocks’, and continually going viral on TikTok, she is a quickly rising force in the underground bass scene. Inspired by her love of spirituality and witchcraft, she seamlessly makes waves from start to finish in her first ever EP.
  • 1. Lighthouse (Mr. Bill Remix) 2. Crossroads (Buku Remix) 3. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster (Amp Live Remix) 4. Open Heart Surgery (ChrisB. Remix) 5. Dominoes (Brede & The Digital Connection Remix) 6. Crossroads (Psymbionic & D.V.S* Remix) 7. Sanctuary (Perkulat0r Remix) 8. High Voltage Storms (kLL sMTH Remix) 9. The Letter (The OriGinALz Remix) 10. Happiness Is Lonely (ONE4ALL Remix) 11. Dominoes (sAuce Remix) 12. New Beginnings (CloZee Remix) 13. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster (Russ Liquid Remix)
  • 1. If You Fall In Love 2. Astro Raph & Audio Diplomats - Inside Your Arms 3. The Way You Move ft. Bias & Keen Klaws 4. Eternal Spirit 5. Original Bad Boy 6. Astro Raph & Audio Diplomats - Inside Your Arms (Wolf-e-Wolf Remix) 7. Astro Raph & Audio Diplomats - Inside Your Arms (Soulular Remix)
  • 1. Beyond Far (Simpleton Remix) 2. Beyond Far (Gruff Remix) 3. Beyond Far (Omega Remix) 4. Beyond Far (Dubvirus Remix) 5. Beyond Far (Encanti Remix) 6. Beyond Far (Root Mass Remix) 7. Beyond Far (VIP Remix)
  • Cristina Soto – All I Need

    Suggested Price: $3.00
  • 1. Painted White 2. Painted White (Au5 & Fractal Remix) 3. Painted White (Clockvice Remix)
  • 1. Heartblaster 2. Touch 3. Existence 4. Like Lightning 5. Icaro 6. Internal Galaxies 7. Believer
  • 1. Wonder 2. Rootsman Style 3. Fyah Bun Dem 4. Murderah 5. Make It Pretty
    1. Bassnectar - Ephemeral
    2. Mr. Bill - Chlorine
    3. BT - Lustral
    4. Au5, Fractal, & Bird of Prey - Spawn
    5. Dub FX - Don't Give Up
    6. Eliot Lipp - Long Over Due
    7. Psymbionic - Fever
    8. John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto - Mind Over Matter
    9. Richie Hawtin - The Tunnel
    10. Nicolas Jaar - Don't Break My Love
    11. Buku - Nebulous
    12. ill.Gates - Ice Bucket
    13. BLUSKREEN - Stingray
    14. Machinedrum - Provide
    15. Matthew Dear - In The Grass
    16. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Still With Me