• Psy Fi – Totality

    Suggested Price: $5.00

  • LeMoti – Olive Oil & Octopus

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    1. Bellina The Octopus 2. Shades of Blue 3. Out From Under 4. 107th Part Deux 5. Turn Around 6. Out From Under (Torvvo Remix) 7. 107th Part Deux (Buku Remix)
  • “Freefall”, the newest collaborative project from the noteworthy team of producer Au5 and vocalist Cristina Soto, is available now on Gravitas Music. Each song on the four track EP has a way of being concurrently uplifting and ferocious, stirring a range of emotional response. The duo’s obvious talents interplay effortlessly; Au5’s superb songwriting establishes the ideal foundation for Cristina’s luscious yet poignant lyrical splendor, culminating in a whole greater than the sum of its parts. Like a prelude for a winter dreamland, the album begins with the title track’s blissful, orchestral introduction before morphing into a hard-hitting electro anthem. Next, “Shock Diamond” forges ahead with a midtempo-turned-DnB affair, sporting impeccable sound design and vocal hooks sure to haunt your brain for days to come. The EP wraps up with the vividly powerful “Emergence”, quickly followed by an Au5 remix of the tune which takes the assailing original and dials it back for a more subdued, cinematic interpretation.
  • Cualli – The Monk of Chunk

    Suggested Price: $3.00

    Cualli’s latest EP, “The Monk of Chunk,” is a colorful blend of meticulously crafted sound design and adventurous musicality. Within these five tracks, Cualli delves deep into the swung out rhythms of Dilla-era hip hop; the fusion of slippery synthesis and immense sub pressure with these rhythms comes across as chaotic yet careful in its execution. Beyond drawing inspiration from both mid-tempo bass music and halftime drum ’n bass, the release sits within a world of personal experiences and field recordings from various international nature locations such as the Amazon of Peru, the Northern California redwoods, and the Himalayas. Released as a pay-what-you-want album via Gravitas Recordings, the EP exudes a unique quality that speaks both of his personal experience as well as a broader sense of the world of nature. Through this music, Cualli hopes to inspire feelings of awe and respect for the majesty of nature as well as provide a vision for the potential artistic beauty in the synthesis between humans, technology and the environment.
  • Cloudchord – Imprint

    Suggested Price: $3.00

  • 1. CloZee - On The Riverbank 2. Bassline Drift - Drink The Water Down 3. AMB - Ripple 4. The Digital Connection - Sahara 5. D.V.S* - Burst 6. The OriGinALz - 1Up 7. Rion King - Stay Fly 8. Space Jesus & Esseks - Ever Win 9. Duffrey - Deeper 10. Of The Trees - Bad Acid 11. Perkulat0r - Deceptive 12. Spoken Bird - Madrugada 13. Dysphemic - Planet Lost 14. Psy Fi - Evacuate 15. Kermode & Dalton Richmond - Twist Off 16. Intellitard - The Velvet Dungeon 17. Mugsy - Perhaps 18. Soulular - Seasons Change 19. 9th Leap - Pieces 20. Aligning Minds - Deep Trench
  • CloZee – Harmony

    Suggested Price: $3.00

  • 1. Make Me 2. Going Down 3. Sweet Bronze 4. Night Slide 5. One 11 One 10 6. First Light 7. Night Slide (The Widdler Remix)