• 1. AMB - Sent By Stars 2. Mr. Bill - Skweeroskiz 3. ill-esha - Rennaissance 4. Dubvirus - Scarab 5. Psymbionic & Esseks - Static 6. Of The Trees - Mekanos 7. Unlimited Gravity - Mind Misplacement 8. Bassline Drift - Sleepless Nights 9. Kermode & Monad Moon - The Knight 10. Elevated Mind - Culvert 11. Spoken Bird - Divination 12. Mindex - Boeing 420 13. DELTAnine - Trilla 14. Dysphemic - Space Snorkel 15. The Digital Connection - Architype 16. Randy Seidman - Come Back To Me ft. Rogerio Jardim & Tommy Cunningham
  • 1. Mannequin Skywalker 2. Don' Bite Me 3. Slomosapian ft. D.V.S* 4. Dream Whirled 5. Mannequin Skywalker (Freddy Todd Remix) 6. Don' Bite Me (Jade Cicada Remix) 7. Slomosapian ft. D.V.S* (Yheti Remix) 8. Dream Whirled (Zebbler Encanti Experience Remix)
  • LeMoti – Olive Oil & Octopus

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    1. Bellina The Octopus 2. Shades of Blue 3. Out From Under 4. 107th Part Deux 5. Turn Around 6. Out From Under (Torvvo Remix) 7. 107th Part Deux (Buku Remix)
  • 1. CloZee - On The Riverbank 2. Bassline Drift - Drink The Water Down 3. AMB - Ripple 4. The Digital Connection - Sahara 5. D.V.S* - Burst 6. The OriGinALz - 1Up 7. Rion King - Stay Fly 8. Space Jesus & Esseks - Ever Win 9. Duffrey - Deeper 10. Of The Trees - Bad Acid 11. Perkulat0r - Deceptive 12. Spoken Bird - Madrugada 13. Dysphemic - Planet Lost 14. Psy Fi - Evacuate 15. Kermode & Dalton Richmond - Twist Off 16. Intellitard - The Velvet Dungeon 17. Mugsy - Perhaps 18. Soulular - Seasons Change 19. 9th Leap - Pieces 20. Aligning Minds - Deep Trench
    1. Bassnectar - Ephemeral
    2. Mr. Bill - Chlorine
    3. BT - Lustral
    4. Au5, Fractal, & Bird of Prey - Spawn
    5. Dub FX - Don't Give Up
    6. Eliot Lipp - Long Over Due
    7. Psymbionic - Fever
    8. John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto - Mind Over Matter
    9. Richie Hawtin - The Tunnel
    10. Nicolas Jaar - Don't Break My Love
    11. Buku - Nebulous
    12. ill.Gates - Ice Bucket
    13. BLUSKREEN - Stingray
    14. Machinedrum - Provide
    15. Matthew Dear - In The Grass
    16. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Still With Me
  • Distilled, out July 15th on Gravitas Recordings, is a beautiful melodic track blending two amazing artists Edamame and Andrew Rothschild and their unique sound.  These artists have been making similar styles for some time now, with paths crossing multiple times through Loci Records and mutual fans.  Finally teaming up, these two created a serene track that anyone can enjoy.  This is just a sample of what will come when these two get in the studio again!
  • Creation is Creation, out February 25th on Gravitas Recordings, is a philosophical inquiry regarding the alchemy of creativity. Inspired by nature, Somatoast makes use of the natural world to serve technical, musical purposes. Seeds pods make shakers and icicles are a percussive ensemble. This electro-acoustic fusion spans six original tracks and four remixes– marking another unique development in Somatoast’s ever-evolving sound
  • Liquid Bloom, Savej, Gracia Maria, TAS Visuals and Gravitas Recordings have teamed up to honor and celebrate the indigenous cultures of the Amazon with the release of Cielo Aya. Proceeds from this release will be going to both Futuro Nativo and Alianza Arkana. Futuro Nativa supports sustainable economic growth in indigenous Amazonian communities and Alianza Arkana is a grass-roots alliance protecting the Peruvian Amazon by supporting its people and traditions.
  • Tropo – Siente Tu Corazón

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • Savej – Solstice Remixes

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • Josh Teed – The Journey East

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • http://open.spotify.com/album/5u3AH88inZUoZvrYRVs71K
  • Cloudchord – Imprint

    Suggested Price: $3.00

  • Amp Live – Atmosphere

    Suggested Price: $3.00

  • CloZee – Harmony

    Suggested Price: $3.00

  • Cualli – The Monk of Chunk

    Suggested Price: $3.00

    Cualli’s latest EP, “The Monk of Chunk,” is a colorful blend of meticulously crafted sound design and adventurous musicality. Within these five tracks, Cualli delves deep into the swung out rhythms of Dilla-era hip hop; the fusion of slippery synthesis and immense sub pressure with these rhythms comes across as chaotic yet careful in its execution. Beyond drawing inspiration from both mid-tempo bass music and halftime drum ’n bass, the release sits within a world of personal experiences and field recordings from various international nature locations such as the Amazon of Peru, the Northern California redwoods, and the Himalayas. Released as a pay-what-you-want album via Gravitas Recordings, the EP exudes a unique quality that speaks both of his personal experience as well as a broader sense of the world of nature. Through this music, Cualli hopes to inspire feelings of awe and respect for the majesty of nature as well as provide a vision for the potential artistic beauty in the synthesis between humans, technology and the environment.
  • “Freefall”, the newest collaborative project from the noteworthy team of producer Au5 and vocalist Cristina Soto, is available now on Gravitas Music. Each song on the four track EP has a way of being concurrently uplifting and ferocious, stirring a range of emotional response. The duo’s obvious talents interplay effortlessly; Au5’s superb songwriting establishes the ideal foundation for Cristina’s luscious yet poignant lyrical splendor, culminating in a whole greater than the sum of its parts. Like a prelude for a winter dreamland, the album begins with the title track’s blissful, orchestral introduction before morphing into a hard-hitting electro anthem. Next, “Shock Diamond” forges ahead with a midtempo-turned-DnB affair, sporting impeccable sound design and vocal hooks sure to haunt your brain for days to come. The EP wraps up with the vividly powerful “Emergence”, quickly followed by an Au5 remix of the tune which takes the assailing original and dials it back for a more subdued, cinematic interpretation.
  • Mr. Bill – CSS 24-27

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    From his adopted home of Denver, Colorado, the Australian native Mr. Bill has compiled four tracks as his newest release for Gravitas Recordings, entitled “CSS 24-27”. The EP serves as part of his “Corrective Scene Surgery” series, where Bill and visual artist Funi collaborate on the release of singles which slowly unfold a story, song by song. . A polished synthesis of funky, memorable melody and imaginative sound design set the pace for this release, with each of the four tracks offering a unique glimpse of the muse which Mr. Bill draws from. This latest musical offering comes in anticipation of a 30 date tour spanning the United States and Canada, and will include Bill performing a live set with drummer Andrew Hutchings plus supporting act Circuit Bent and a custom visual production from Black Market Armoire. Grab the full EP as a free/pay-what-you-want release, and make sure to catch the tour when it comes to your town!