1. Feel Me
    2. S∆TELLITE
    3. The Rhythm
    4. Lovers
    5. Take It From Me
  • 1. Laugh 2. Quartz 3. Awake 4. Goddess 5. Listen 6. I Am 7. Time
  • 1. BT - The Gathering Darkness 2. Dual Core - Fear and Chaos (Dale Chase Remix) 3. ytcracker - Bitcoin Baron 4. BLEO - The Carterfone Decision 5. Swinging Rabbits - Monster (Gunslinger vs Blare Remix) 6. Psymbionic & Great Scott - Computronium 7. Gramatik - Talkbox Intended 8. PANTyRAiD - Jokes from the Backseat 9. DJ RoboRob - The Great Divide ft. Dual Core 10. BREDE - Crush On 11. Karton - Chase It High (Left/Right Remix) 12. Royal Sapien presents No Context - For the Breakers (DEF CON Edit) 13. Son of the Electric Ghost - Beat It Kids 14. Nick Stoynoff presents NOFF - Aryt 15. A.E. Burdick - Room 101 16. Faderhead - Free 17. MDMM - Octopus (Redux) 18. Vigilante - It's Our Time (Electro Version) 19. BlakOPz - BlakOUt 20. Bud Melvin - Trolling is a Art
  • 1. Stardust Redux (Psymbionic Remix) 2. Stardust Redux (Perkulat0r Remix) 3. Stardust Redux (Crywolf Remix) 4. Bloom (ill-esha Remix) 5. Bloom (D.V.S* Remix) 6. Stardust Redux (Filibusta Remix) 7. Stardust Redux (Nanda Remix)
  • 1. The Way I Remember 2. I Won't Be feat. Cristina Soto & Midivil 3. Falling So Far 4. This Is For You 5. I Won't Be feat. Cristina Soto & Midivil (Dance Edit) 6. Hold Your Breath
  • 1. Lighthouse (Mr. Bill Remix) 2. Crossroads (Buku Remix) 3. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster (Amp Live Remix) 4. Open Heart Surgery (ChrisB. Remix) 5. Dominoes (Brede & The Digital Connection Remix) 6. Crossroads (Psymbionic & D.V.S* Remix) 7. Sanctuary (Perkulat0r Remix) 8. High Voltage Storms (kLL sMTH Remix) 9. The Letter (The OriGinALz Remix) 10. Happiness Is Lonely (ONE4ALL Remix) 11. Dominoes (sAuce Remix) 12. New Beginnings (CloZee Remix) 13. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster (Russ Liquid Remix)
  • 1. Make Me 2. Going Down 3. Sweet Bronze 4. Night Slide 5. One 11 One 10 6. First Light 7. Night Slide (The Widdler Remix)
    1. Bassnectar - Ephemeral
    2. Mr. Bill - Chlorine
    3. BT - Lustral
    4. Au5, Fractal, & Bird of Prey - Spawn
    5. Dub FX - Don't Give Up
    6. Eliot Lipp - Long Over Due
    7. Psymbionic - Fever
    8. John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto - Mind Over Matter
    9. Richie Hawtin - The Tunnel
    10. Nicolas Jaar - Don't Break My Love
    11. Buku - Nebulous
    12. ill.Gates - Ice Bucket
    13. BLUSKREEN - Stingray
    14. Machinedrum - Provide
    15. Matthew Dear - In The Grass
    16. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Still With Me
  • LeMoti – Olive Oil & Octopus

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    1. Bellina The Octopus 2. Shades of Blue 3. Out From Under 4. 107th Part Deux 5. Turn Around 6. Out From Under (Torvvo Remix) 7. 107th Part Deux (Buku Remix)
  • 1. CloZee - On The Riverbank 2. Bassline Drift - Drink The Water Down 3. AMB - Ripple 4. The Digital Connection - Sahara 5. D.V.S* - Burst 6. The OriGinALz - 1Up 7. Rion King - Stay Fly 8. Space Jesus & Esseks - Ever Win 9. Duffrey - Deeper 10. Of The Trees - Bad Acid 11. Perkulat0r - Deceptive 12. Spoken Bird - Madrugada 13. Dysphemic - Planet Lost 14. Psy Fi - Evacuate 15. Kermode & Dalton Richmond - Twist Off 16. Intellitard - The Velvet Dungeon 17. Mugsy - Perhaps 18. Soulular - Seasons Change 19. 9th Leap - Pieces 20. Aligning Minds - Deep Trench
  • 1. Mannequin Skywalker 2. Don' Bite Me 3. Slomosapian ft. D.V.S* 4. Dream Whirled 5. Mannequin Skywalker (Freddy Todd Remix) 6. Don' Bite Me (Jade Cicada Remix) 7. Slomosapian ft. D.V.S* (Yheti Remix) 8. Dream Whirled (Zebbler Encanti Experience Remix)
  • CloZee – Revolution

    Suggested Price: $5.00
  • Bassline Drift – Proximity

    Suggested Price: $3.00
  • Somatoast – Goop

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    Austin native Somatoast returns with his second Gravitas album release, ‘Goop’, available now on all digital outlets. No stranger to the experimental and psychedelic realms of electronic music, Mark Rubin draws on IDM and glitch influences to provide a seven track sonic thrill ride full of visceral soundscapes and alluring melodies. Intricate sound design is his hallmark, and with finesse he effortlessly incorporates his refined palette into both dubby and downtempo frameworks.
  • 1. AMB - Sent By Stars 2. Mr. Bill - Skweeroskiz 3. ill-esha - Rennaissance 4. Dubvirus - Scarab 5. Psymbionic & Esseks - Static 6. Of The Trees - Mekanos 7. Unlimited Gravity - Mind Misplacement 8. Bassline Drift - Sleepless Nights 9. Kermode & Monad Moon - The Knight 10. Elevated Mind - Culvert 11. Spoken Bird - Divination 12. Mindex - Boeing 420 13. DELTAnine - Trilla 14. Dysphemic - Space Snorkel 15. The Digital Connection - Architype 16. Randy Seidman - Come Back To Me ft. Rogerio Jardim & Tommy Cunningham
  • Mr. Bill – CSS 24-27

    Suggested Price: $3.00
    From his adopted home of Denver, Colorado, the Australian native Mr. Bill has compiled four tracks as his newest release for Gravitas Recordings, entitled “CSS 24-27”. The EP serves as part of his “Corrective Scene Surgery” series, where Bill and visual artist Funi collaborate on the release of singles which slowly unfold a story, song by song. . A polished synthesis of funky, memorable melody and imaginative sound design set the pace for this release, with each of the four tracks offering a unique glimpse of the muse which Mr. Bill draws from. This latest musical offering comes in anticipation of a 30 date tour spanning the United States and Canada, and will include Bill performing a live set with drummer Andrew Hutchings plus supporting act Circuit Bent and a custom visual production from Black Market Armoire. Grab the full EP as a free/pay-what-you-want release, and make sure to catch the tour when it comes to your town!
  • “Freefall”, the newest collaborative project from the noteworthy team of producer Au5 and vocalist Cristina Soto, is available now on Gravitas Music. Each song on the four track EP has a way of being concurrently uplifting and ferocious, stirring a range of emotional response. The duo’s obvious talents interplay effortlessly; Au5’s superb songwriting establishes the ideal foundation for Cristina’s luscious yet poignant lyrical splendor, culminating in a whole greater than the sum of its parts. Like a prelude for a winter dreamland, the album begins with the title track’s blissful, orchestral introduction before morphing into a hard-hitting electro anthem. Next, “Shock Diamond” forges ahead with a midtempo-turned-DnB affair, sporting impeccable sound design and vocal hooks sure to haunt your brain for days to come. The EP wraps up with the vividly powerful “Emergence”, quickly followed by an Au5 remix of the tune which takes the assailing original and dials it back for a more subdued, cinematic interpretation.
  • Cualli – The Monk of Chunk

    Suggested Price: $3.00

    Cualli’s latest EP, “The Monk of Chunk,” is a colorful blend of meticulously crafted sound design and adventurous musicality. Within these five tracks, Cualli delves deep into the swung out rhythms of Dilla-era hip hop; the fusion of slippery synthesis and immense sub pressure with these rhythms comes across as chaotic yet careful in its execution. Beyond drawing inspiration from both mid-tempo bass music and halftime drum ’n bass, the release sits within a world of personal experiences and field recordings from various international nature locations such as the Amazon of Peru, the Northern California redwoods, and the Himalayas. Released as a pay-what-you-want album via Gravitas Recordings, the EP exudes a unique quality that speaks both of his personal experience as well as a broader sense of the world of nature. Through this music, Cualli hopes to inspire feelings of awe and respect for the majesty of nature as well as provide a vision for the potential artistic beauty in the synthesis between humans, technology and the environment.