The Digital Connection (Got Bass, MHSM) is the musical vision of the Colorado native Ricky Shine.  Since 2009, DC has been tearing crowds apart with an arsenal of brilliant melodic patterns and soul crunching baselines.  This mix consists of hyphy/dancefloor material as well as chilled out ambient downtempo beats.

Equinox Mixtape tracklisting

1. While It Lasts
2. If Only You Knew
3. Circa Survive – The Great Golden Baby (The Digital Connection Remix)
4. All Things Together
5. Cloud Cover
6. The Digital Connection x Midivil ft. Cristina Soto – I Won’t Be (Dubstep VIP)
7. Drippin’
8. The Digital Connection x Midivil x Dillard – Mountain
9. The Digital Connection x Psymbionic – Sonder
10. Dew Drops
11. Seven Lions – Days To Come (The Digital Connection Remix)
12. Down this Road
13. Future Funk
14. Night Terror
15. Destroy Something Beautiful VIP
16. Double Dragon
17. As My Heart Races
18. Trepidation
19. Tryptamine
20. At It Again